Powerball – OK Lottery

 

All Past Results & Previous Winning Numbers

Past Results & Winning Numbers

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

16-23-28-40-63, Power Play: 2, PB: 1

Saturday, May 01, 2021

35-36-47-61-63, Power Play: 3, PB: 3

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

16-18-35-39-53, Power Play: 3, PB: 21

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

16-18-35-39-53, Power Play: 3, PB: 21

Saturday, April 24, 2021

22-36-48-59-61, Power Play: 3, PB: 22

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

21-25-32-63-67, Power Play: 2, PB: 6

Saturday, April 17, 2021

10-21-26-41-49, Power Play: 2, PB: 25

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

13-30-33-45-61, Power Play: 2, PB: 14

Saturday, April 10, 2021

14-16-23-50-53, Power Play: 3, PB: 3

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

27-35-39-51-66, Power Play: 5, PB: 16

Saturday, April 03, 2021

1-12-17-39-53, Power Play: 2, PB: 5

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

3-10-44-55-68, Power Play: 2, PB: 24

Saturday, March 27, 2021

6-14-38-39-65, Power Play: 3, PB: 6

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

4-9-17-27-38, Power Play: 2, PB: 18

Saturday, March 20, 2021

1-6-22-42-61, Power Play: 3, PB: 4

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

34-38-42-61-62, Power Play: 2, PB: 19

Saturday, March 13, 2021

5-11-51-56-61, Power Play: 2, PB: 2

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

17-18-37-44-53, Power Play: 3, PB: 18

Saturday, March 06, 2021

11-31-50-52-58, Power Play: 4, PB: 18

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

21-40-44-50-55, Power Play: 3, PB: 16

Saturday, February 27, 2021

2-28-31-44-52, Power Play: 3, PB: 18

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

4-33-43-53-65, Power Play: 3, PB: 21

Saturday, February 20, 2021

4-8-22-32-58, Power Play: 10, PB: 4

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

1-15-21-32-46, Power Play: 3, PB: 1

Saturday, February 13, 2021

20-28-33-63-68, Power Play: 2, PB: 20

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

15-39-58-63-67, Power Play: 2, PB: 7

Saturday, February 06, 2021

1-16-48-49-65, Power Play: 2, PB: 8

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

5-37-40-64-66, Power Play: 3, PB: 5

Saturday, January 30, 2021

1-2-7-52-61, Power Play: 3, PB: 4

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

17-33-35-42-52, Power Play: 3, PB: 9

Saturday, January 23, 2021

5-8-17-27-28, Power Play: 3, PB: 14

Get Additional Breakdowns & Statistics

Additional lotto analysis include: lottery sums analysis, even/odd, high/low, number frequency, inner/outer, bottom/middle/top, pairs analysis, and front/middle/back.

Other [main-keyword] Games

More Available Lotto Results